CRRV Clothing
Image of EP Resilience 2016

EP Resilience 2016


Our last EP Resilience recorded mixed and mastered at Studios K. Here is the tracklist:

!. Y.C.F.M.D
2. Renaissance
3. Lost Dreams
4. My Scars
5. Our World, Our Bond
6. Alone
7. Hope
8. Last Breath (ft. Sasu from Meltdown)

Your bag is empty
Start shopping